23

faculty members table

Naser Karimi Professor Plant Physiology, Heavy Metal Stress, and Plant Nanobiotechnology nkarimi@razi.ac.ir
Nasrollah Rastegar Pouyani Professor Animal systematics n.rastegar@razi.ac.ir
Vahid Akmali Associate Professor Animal Systematics v_akmali@razi.ac.ir
Ali Bidmeshkipour Associate Professor Cellular and Molecular Biology abidmeshki@razi.ac.ir
Hossein Falahi Associate Professor Bioinformatics and System Biology, Analysis of Biological and Medical Data h.fallahi@razi.ac.ir
Ahmad Gharzi Associate Professor Animal Developmental Biology adgharzi@razi.ac.ir
Siroos Ghobadi Associate Professor Biochemistry ghobadi@razi.ac.ir
Ishagh Karimi Associate Professor Animal Physiology ikarimi2010@gmail.com
Sajad Sisakhtnezhad Associate Professor Stem Cells and Cancer s.sisakhtnezhad@razi.ac.ir
Mojtaba Taran Associate Professor Microbiology mtaran@razi.ac.ir
Namdar Yousofvand Associate Professor Animal Physiology yousofvand@razi.ac.ir
Khosro Chehri Associate Professor Mycology and Microbiology kh.chehri@razi.ac.ir
Somayeh Esmaeili Associate Professor Animal Systematics sesmaeili@razi.ac.ir
Seyed Hamid Mahdiuni Assistant Professor Biochemistry hmahdiuni@razi.ac.ir
Seyed Mohammad Masoumi Assistant Professor Plant Systematics, and Palynology sm.masoumi@razi.ac.ir
Maryam Mehrabi Assistant Professor Biochemistry m.mehrabi@razi.ac.ir
Zahra Souri Assistant Professor Plant Physiology, plant Ecophysiology, and Biotechnology z.souri@razi.ac.ir

شناسه : 12530843