Responsive Image

Department of Theriogenology or Animal Obstetrics and Genital Disease

About

Head of Department

Faculty Members

Programs

Academic Facilities

Contact Us

This page is under construction .... 

 
This page is under construction .... 
Head of Department: 
Tel: 
Email:  
 
 
Faculty Members
Name Rank Research Interests Email
Mohammad Hashemnia Associate Professor Diagnostic Pathology, and Medicinal Plants m.hashemnia@razi.ac.ir
Ali Asghar Moghaddam Associate Professor Assisted Reproductive Techniques, Stem Cells, and Horse Reproduction moghaddam@razi.ac.ir
Yasser Shahbazi Associate Professor Smart and Active Food Packing, Food Contaminants, and Residues y.shahbazi@razi.ac.ir
Samad Alimohammadi Assistant Professor Neurophysiology, Neuroscience, Peptides, and Medicinal Plants s.alimohammadi@razi.ac.ir
Hadi Cheraghi Assistant Professor Digestive System and Intestinal Barrier, Oxidative Stress, Chemotherapy, Biochemistry, and Clinical Hematology h.cheraghi@razi.ac.ir
Azadeh Foroughi Assistant Professor Molecular Microbiology, Diagnostic Microbiology, and Medicinal Plants a.foroughi@razi.ac.ir
Ali Ghashghaii Assistant Professor Small Animals Surgery, Large Animals Surgery, Anesthesia and Lameness in Cow aghashghaii@razi.ac.ir
Nader Goodarzi Assistant Professor Electron Microscope, Anatomy and Comparative Histology n.goodarzi@razi.ac.ir
Mojtaba Goli Assistant Professor Reproduction in Large Livestock mojtabagoli@razi.ac.ir
Fatemeh Hoseinpour Assistant Professor Endocrine Pharmacology, Oxidative Stress, and Medicinal Plants fhosseinpour@razi.ac.ir
Tayebeh Mohammadi Assistant Professor Comparative Histology, Tissue Engineering, Cell Biology, and Stem Cells tymhd@razi.ac.ir
Zahra Minoosh Siyavash Haghighi Assistant Professor Pathology of Toxins minooshka@razi.ac.ir
Mehrdad Pooyanmehr Assistant Professor Immunology, Biological Safety, and Medical Plants m.pooyanmehr@razi.ac.ir
Peyman Rahimi Assistant Professor Assisted Reproductive Techniques, Stem Cells, and Horse Reproduction peymanrahimi@razi.ac.ir
Mostafa Razmjoo Assistant Professor The Use of Medicinal Plants in the Treatment of Poultry Diseases, the Use of Silver Nanoparticles in Poultry, Bacteria Associated with Common Diseases of Humans and Poultry mrazmjoo@razi.ac.ir
Farid Rezaei Assistant Professor Biological Control of Parasites f.rezaei@razi.ac.ir
Niloufar Seydi Assistant Professor Small Animals Surgery, Large Animals Surgery, and Anesthesia nseydi@razi.ac.ir
Nassim Shavisi Assistant Professor Smart and Active Food Packaging nassimshavisi@razi.ac.ir
Major B.Sc. M.Sc.  DVM. DVSc.
Theriogenology or Animal Obstetrics and Genital Disease 
Laboratory Equipment
Reproductive Biotechnology Laboratory   AI Facility, Casa System, CO2 Incubator, ET Facility, Invert Microscope, Laminar Hood, Phase Contrast Microscope, Spermatogonia and Oocyte Culture Facility
Address: Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Sheikh Tusi Blvd, Shohada Square, Kermanshah, Iran
Tel: 98+ (83) 38320041
Email: