Responsive Image

Department of Persian Language and Literature

About

Head of Department

Faculty Members

Programs

Academic Facilities

Contact Us

History of the Department 
Date of Establishment: 1988
The present and future plans: Promotion of the scientific, educational, and research level of the academics and students; Establishment of new programs at Master's and Doctorate level; Coordination of the topics of theses and dissertations with the current social needs.

Active Programs:
BA: Persian Language and Literature
MA: Pure Literature, Comparative Literature, Resistance Literature, and Narrative Literature  
 
Head of Department: Mousa Parnian
Tel: 98+ (83) 34277605 - 6 
Email: dr.mparnian [at] yahoo.com 
 
Faculty Members 
Name Rank Research Interests Email
Amir Abbas Azizi Far Associate Professor Epic and Mythical Literature, Folk Literature, and Didactic Literature a.azizifar@razi.ac.ir
Khalil Baygzade Associate Professor Literary Theory, Literary Criticism, Comparative Literature, Folk Literature, and Textual Research  kbaygzade@yahoo.com
Mohammad Irani Associate Professor Textual Research, Narratology, Stylistics, Persian Language Grammar moham.irani@yahoo.com
Sousan Jabri Associate Professor Classical Literature, Contemporary Literature, Narrative Literature, and Folk Culture sjabri@razi.ac.ir
Fatemeh Kolahchian Associate Professor Textual Criticism, Mystical Literature, Narrative Fiction, and Rhetorical Criticism  kolahchian@razi.ac.ir
Mohammad Ebrahim Malmir Associate Professor Persian and Arabic Poetry and Prose, Mystical Literature, Folk Literature, Resistance Literature, Comparative Literature, Textual Adaptation, and Lyric Literature drmaalmir@razi.ac.ir
Elias Nooraei Associate Professor Persian Poetical and Prose Texts, Rhetoric and Pictorial Representation, Lyric Literature, Comparative Literature, and Resistance Literature nooraei@razi.ac.ir
Mosa Parnian Associate Professor Classical Persian Poetry and Prose, Epic Literature, and Folk Culture dr.mparnian@yahoo.com
Ebrahim Rahimi Zangeneh Associate Professor Mystical Literature, and Resistance Literature erahimi200@yahoo.com
Gholamreza Salemian Associate Professor Textual Analysis, Literary Aesthetics, and Textual Adaptation salemian@razi.ac.ir
Vahid Mobarak Assistant Professor  Persian Prose and Poetry, Textual Analysis, Epic Literature, Comparative Literature, and Persian Language Grammar mobarak-vahid@yahoo.com
Abdol Reza Naderifar Assistant Professor Lyric Literature, Didactic Literature, Contemporary Literature, Literary Prose, and Textual Analysis abdolreza.naderifar@gmail.com
Eisa Najafi Assistant Professor Literary Theory, Literary Criticism, Mystical Literature, and Epic Literature enajafi1@yahoo.com
Major B.Sc. M.Sc. Ph.D.
Comparative Literature

Chart
Narrative Literature

Chart
Persian Language and Literature

Chart


Chart


Chart
Resistance Literature   

Chart
Laboratory   
--
Address:Faculty of Literature and Human Sciences, Razi University, Tagh Bostan, Kermanshah, Iran
Tel: 98+ (83) 34277605 - 6
Email: